"Bring Back The Fever" CD

Dolandis Enterprises Inc.
0 ratings

"Bring Back The Fever" CD, Chloe's debut album, courtesy of Dolandis Family Music, released 2011

Track Listing:

1. Let's Make This Moment

2. Solid Woman

3. Don't Call Me

4. All I Need Is To Be With You

5. Bring Back The Fever

6. Learning To Let Go

7. New Suit

8. Bittersweet

9. In My Dreams

10. Girl Can Wail

11. Still Be Here

12. Soft Place To Fall

Music quality: 160 kbps

-Quantity 1+
Powered by


"Bring Back The Fever" CD

Enter your info to complete your purchase
Mailed to


You'll be charged US$15.